BPS Teachers' Toolkit Sign up to our mailing list


Please let us know any news stories from your country /association – use the "contact us" tab.


New EFPTA President and Officers elected for 2019-2021

At the spring 2019 Board meeting in Prague on 6 April, EFPTA officers were elected: the new President is Lenka Sokolová (Slovakia), Vice-President is Mette Lohmann Eggertsen (Denmark), Treasurer is Wolfgang Augustin (Germany) and Secretary is Morag Williamson (Scotland). In the photo, left to right: Morag, Lenka, Mette, Wolfgang.