BPS Teachers' Toolkit Sign up to our mailing list


Please let us know any news stories from your country /association – use the "contact us" tab.


EFPTA Board: elected members for 2017-19

At the Board meeting in Luxembourg on 1 April 2017, members elected new President Harpa Hafsteinsdóttir and Vice-President Lenka Sokolová (Harpa is second from left and Lenka third from left). Wolfgang Augustin was re-elected as Treasurer, and Morag Williamson as Secretary. Retiring President Hannele Puolakka was warmly thanked by Board members for her work over the past two years, as well as her contribution to EFPTA for several years previously, and incoming President Harpa presented her with a token of our gratitude.